Regional Hospitals

Share

We are developing this section. You can find more detailed information about the main Seattle hospitals on their individual pages. We will be adding profiles of the other hospitals shortly.

Seattle:

Harborview Medical Center/UW Medicine: www.harborview.org

Northwest Hospital & Medical Center/UW Medicine: www.nwhospital.org

Seattle Children’s: www.seattlechildrens.org

Swedish Medical Center: www.swedish.org

Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus: www.swedish.org

Swedish/Ballard: www.swedish.org/ballard

Swedish/Issaquah: www.swedishissaquah.org

VA Puget Sound Health Care Systems: www.pugetsound.va.gov

Virginia Mason Medical Center: www.virginiamason.org

University of Washington Medical Center/UW Medicine: www.uwmedicine.org

Seattle Cancer Care Alliance: www.seattlecca.org

Eastside:

Overlake Hospital Medical Center (Bellevue): www.overlakehospital.org

Evergreen Hospital Medical Center (Kirkland): www.evergreenhealthcare.org

South King County:

Enumclaw Regional Hospital (Enumclaw): www.fhshealth.org

Good Samaritan Hospital (Puyallup): www.goodsamhealth.org

Highline Medical Center (Burien): www.highlinemedical.org

St. Francis Hospital (Federal Way): www.fhshealth.org

Valley Medical Center (Renton): www.valleymed.org

North King and Snohomish County

Providence Regional Medical Center Everett: www.providence.org/everett

Swedish/Edmonds (formerly Stevens Hospital): www.stevenshospital.org

Tacoma:

Tacoma General Allenmore Hospital: www.multicare.org/tacomageneral

St. Clare Hospital (Lakewood): www.fhshealth.org

St. Joseph’s Medical Center (Tacoma): www.fhshealth.org

Mary Bridge Children’s Hospital (Tacoma): www.mulitcare.org/marybridge/

North

Skagit Valley Hospital (Mount Vernon): www.skagitvalleyhospital.org

PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center (Bellingham): www.peacehealth.org

Harrison Medical Center (Bremerton): www.harrisonmedical.org

Southwest:

Harrison Medical Center (Bremerton): www.harrisonmedical.org

Providence Centralia Hospital (Centralia): www.providence.org

Providence St. Peter Hospital (Olympia): www.providence.org/swsa

St. Anthony Gig Harbor: www.fhshealth.org

Share